Version 13.2 Last changed 30/08/16


Charity #1029143

Inaugurated 1977





1977istrict 1110

  District 1110

Return

Events

Thu 1st Sept Fete wash-up & Committee Meetings


Thu 8th Sept Quiz & Fellowship Evening – John Nicholls


Thu 15th Sept RYLA Attendees?


Mon 19th Sept Club Council Meeting @ 7.30pm


Thu 22nd Sept Trans-Siberian Railway Journey?– Dave Foot


Thu 29th Sept Business Meeting


Thu 6th Oct Kursk K141 Disaster – Eddie Naylon Dave Foot


Thu 13th Oct Possibly no meeting prior to Conference


Thu 13th to Sun 16th Oct District Conference - Cardiff


Thu 20th Oct Brothers Bowl & Dinner @ Highcliffe Castle Golf Club


Thu 27th Oct Club General Meeting


Sat 29th Oct District Council @ Mountbatten School, Romsey @


9.30am


Thu 3rd Nov Sportsman’s Dinner @ Vitality Stadium Julian Hayley


Thu 10th Nov Committee Meetings


Sun 12th Nov Wreath Laying & Service @ St Marks Church @ 2.30pm


Thu 17th Nov TBA

Meeting 6:30 Thursday

More

Home Timeline Fete Our Club

Interested in joining us ??

Get the full story. Click here.

Video message from our new President. Click here.

Highcliffe Summer Fete

Get the full story. Click here.

Which Charities do we support?

. Get the full story. Click  here.

Home Page

 Hoburne Park, Dorset BH23  4HU

Boule at Lymington - a fun night. Click here https://youtu.be/Tsc0664glrk

At the late summer BBQ the chef asks,

How do you like your Bear cooked sir?