Version 15.0  Last changed 02/01/2017


Charity #1029143

Inaugurated 1977





1977istrict 1110

  District 1110

Return

Events

Thu 2nd Feb The Pun is Mightier than the Sword – Ralph Jerram

Thu 9th Feb Chiropractor – Dr Shelley Irvine & A N Other

Thu 16th Feb New Forest Carriage Driving Club –Susanne Kempe, Mary Ford & A N Other

Thu 23rd Feb Special visit to Highcliffe Junior School @ 09.30

 Fri 24th Feb Cabaret Evening – The Lord Bute Click here

Thu 2nd Mar Club Debate: This Club believes it still has a lot to offerdespite our age demographic

Fri 3rd Mar New Milton Rotary Charity Lunch – Hoburne Bashley

Sat 4th Mar District Council Meeting – Mountbatten School Romsey

Thu 9th Mar Flying Boats of Southampton – Colin van Geffen

Wed 15th Mar The WOW Factor - Highcliffe School @ 7.00pm

Thu 16th Mar A train Trip – Dave Foot

Sat 18th Mar Piano Part of The New Milton Music Festival - Durlston


Court School @ 08.30 to 17.00


Mon 20th Mar Club Council – New Milton Conservative Club @ 7.30pm

Meeting 6:30 Thursday

More

Home Timeline Fete Our Club

Interested in joining us ??

Get the full story. Click here.

Video message from our new President. Click here.

Highcliffe Summer Fete

Get the full story. Click here.

Which Charities do we support?

. Get the full story. Click  here.

Home Page

 Hoburne Bashley Sway Road, New Milton

On Thursday 8th December, about 25 Rotarians of Highcliffe-on-Sea were in attendance at a festive afternoon of fun, food and friendship to more than 2 dozen elderly residents of the community. Organiser and Sergeant-at-arms, RTN. Ivor Spreadbury ensured the afternoon ran smoothly, while Quiz Master RTN. Tony Clark got guests conferring to find correct answers, which went to tie-breaker. Mrs Jo Cooper won Bingo called by RTN. Mike Ackling, before being serenaded by Seven talented Highcliffe Junior Choristers, with Angelic voices. Rotarians served Coffee, Tea & Delicious Party food hand-made and presented by their wives. A BIG thanks to everyone who attended, both Rotarians & Guests.. Merry Christmas Highcliffe !

Friday 24th Feb Cabaret Evening at The Lord Bute Click here for the full story